[IDOL REPORT] LOVELYZ’S LOVELY SELF INTRODUCTION

image

“As I pour one spoon to your heart while keeping a handful of white promises, today I can smile; I can only talk about pleasant stories, always with Lovelyz~”

In [Idol Report] that started on March 1st, 2014, we meet from the new-sprout idols to the fly-high-top idols. TV report throws even the trivial questions, the questions that we secretly wondered and the questions that are too sensitive to ask. If you want to know your idol’s every move, then listen up.

[Idol Report]’s thirty eighth’s target is only a week-old  girl group Lovelyz. It is composed of Baby Soul, Jiae, Lee Mijoo, Seo Jisoo, Kei, Jin, Ryu Sujeong, and Jung Yein. Even though Seo Jisoo was not able to join this promotions, they are working harder to make up for her absence. Aren’t you excited for the sweet and sour, lovely music that Lovelyz will now make?

 image

When am I the loveliest

Baby Soul – When I pack lunch for somebody else!!
Jiae – I always have loveliness as a baseㅎ_ㅎ! Although this may be my personal thought…
Lee Mijoo – When I am happily laughing with others Haha
Kei – When I sincerely cook for somebody else!!
Jin – When I enjoy singing a song that I like
Ryu Sujeong – When I sincerely smile to somebody else! (To fans? Haha)
Jung Yein – Every time I get on stage to sing and dance, which I like to do!!

Recommend ‘Candy Jelly Love’

Baby Soul – I recommend this song to a long term couple. When they become so used to each other, I hope this song reminds them of their first feeling when they initially fell in love!!
Jiae – Mom Dad! I think that my mom and dad will like it because they are fans of Yoon Sang, and I want to remind them of the emotions that they had when they were dating!
Lee Mijoo – My mom dad..? I heard that if they lived with each other for a long time, they live for the attachment that they grew over the years, but I want them to love each other again by listening to this song and thinking of the past…Haha…
Kei – Current lovey-dovey couples~><  I wish that their love becomes deeper through this song ..^^
Jin – I recommend this to high school girls with a crush! When I first heard ‘Candy Jelly Love’, I thought this pure song would perfectly match pure ladies(high school girls) with one true love!
Ryu Sujeong – I recommend this to people with a crush! I hope you listen to our song and never lose hopeㅎ.ㅎ
Jung Yein – To those who want to become a pure girl right now! Our lyrics and melody have everything to make you become pure and bright and to make your heart flutter!!

 image

If you were to go on a ‘Secret Journey’ right now

Baby Soul – Somewhere with sheep, meadow, a ranch, and a lookout hut!! It would make my mind peaceful!!

Jiae – Europe trip by myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Going backpacking through Europe and taking pictures !!!! Ah, I would like that
Lee Mijoo – Home ㅠㅎㅠ because that is where my family is, and where I can be most comfortable in!!!!!
Kei – I would like to go on a trip to see the winter ocean with my family whom I miss very much!! I want to rest by eating delicious food and walking by the sandy beach with my family ㅜㅜ..
Jin – Winter weather reminds me of France, famous for their bakery.  I love snowy days, but I want to eat bread
Ryu Sujeong – I want to go to the East Sea >< because I went there often for my family vacation~ I want to go there because I have not been there for a while after becoming a trainee!
Jung Yein – To Europe! It was always my dream to travel to Europe. I heard that Europeans are really handsome.. Haha^^

To introduce myself in ten letters

Baby Soul – Small child with a big dream!!!!!!
Jiae – Jiae, who you will miss if she disappeared
Lee Mijoo – Existence that this world needs
Kei – Flower Kei who you fall in love with!!*
Jin – Serious and thoughtful person
Ryu Sujeong – Lovely energy, Ryuvly
Jung Yein – Lovelyz’s pretty maknae, Yein

image

Source : idol report | Translation : twirlinchen @ lovelyz8

Leave a comment